skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Arts Department

Bible, Jennifer jbible@srvusd.net
Digital Photo
Graphic Arts
Graphic Arts 2
Brundage, Stacey sbrundage@srvusd.net
Ceramics
3-D Art
Crandall, Rae Ann rcrandall@srvusd.net 
Computer Science A
Principals of Computer Science 
Ellis, Dave  dellis@srvusd.net 
Jazz Band
Jazz Ensemble
Symphonic Band
Wind Ensemble
Hampton, Brian bhampton@srvusd.net
Culinary Arts
International Cuisine
McKavish, Shanin smckavi@srvusd.net
Careers inTeaching
Child Development
Fashion DesignLife Skills
Parsons, Erin eparsons@srvusd.net
Art 1
Art 2
AP Art 3
Raser, Sean sraser@srvusd.net AP Computer Science Principles
Reed, John jreed@srvusd.net
Intro to Engineering
Principles of Engineering
Sampson, Jenny jsampson@srvusd.net
Photo 1
Advanced Photo
Willis, Lori lwillis@srvusd.net
AP Music Theory
Chamber Orchestra
Chamber Singers
Concert Choir
Orchestra
Woods, Laura lwoods2@srvusd.net
Theater 1
Theater 2
Theater 3 & 4
Play Production
     
*CURRICULUM LEADER